Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering Structural Engineering and Construction Management

Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering

Name Rank Division Email Phone
Agnon Yehuda Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agnon@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292489
Armon Robert Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering cvrrobi@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292377
Broday David Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering dbroday@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293468
Carmel Yohay Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering yohay@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292609
Degani Amir Assistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering adegani@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292632
Dosoretz Carlos Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering carlosd@technion.ac.il +972-4-8294962
Dubowski Yael Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering yaeld@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8295899
Fishbain Barak Assistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering fishbain@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293177
Friedler Eran Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering eranf@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292633
Furman Alex Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering afurman@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292427
Gendel Yuri Assistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering ygendel@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8293627
Gutman Per-Olof Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering peo@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292811 +972-54-4497210 +972-4-8342660
Hassid Samuel Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering cvrhasd@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292781
Lahav Ori Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agori@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292191
Liberzon Dan Assistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering liberzon@technion.ac.il +972-4-8291730
Linker Raphael Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering linkerr@technion.ac.il +972-4-8295902
Ostfeld Avi Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering ostfeld@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292782
Radian Adi Assistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering aradian@technion.ac.il 04-8292626
Ramon Guy Assistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering ramong@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292580
Shavit Uri Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering aguri@technion.ac.il +972-4-829-3568

Retired Faculty and Researchers

Name Rank Division Email Phone
Avnimelech Yoram Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agyoram@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293170
Bear Jacob Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering cvrbear@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292290
Braester Carol Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering carol@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293180
Galil Noah Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering galilno@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293066
Green Michal Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agmgreen@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293479
Hagin Josef Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering haginj@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292325
Ioslovich Ilya Professor (retired) Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agrilya@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8294254
Mamane Yaacov Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering mamane@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293359
Manor Gedalyahu Associate Professor (Retired) Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agmanor@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292408
Narkis Nava Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering cvrnava@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293925
Neumann Peter Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agpetern@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293627
Peleg Kalman Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering kalmanp@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293626
Poreh Michael Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering poreh@technion.ac.il +972-52-864-5041
Ravina Israela Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agravina@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292601
Rebhun Menahem Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering cvrrbhn@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292360
Rubin Hillel Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agriculture Engineering hrubin@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292306
Seginer Ido Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering segineri@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292874
Shamir Uri Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering shamir@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292239
Shaviv Abraham Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agshaviv@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292602
Shelef Gedaliahu Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering shelef@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292637
Shmulevich Itzhak Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agshmilo@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292620
Stiassnie Michael Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering miky@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293361
Zaslavski Dan Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agdanz@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292746
 
Home |  Faculty Map |  Phone Directory |  Site Map |  Contact Us |  עברית
  Copyright © 2007 Civil. All Rights Reserved. Created by Catom web design