Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering Structural Engineering and Construction Management

Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering

Name Rank Division Email Phone
Bekhor Shlomo Associate Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering sbekhor@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292460
Dalyot Sagi Asst. Prof. Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering dalyot@technion.ac.il +972-4-8295991
Even-Tzur Gilad Associate Professor Mapping and Geo-Information Engineering eventzur@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293459
Filin Sagi Associate Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering filin@technion.ac.il +972-4-829-5855
Haddad Jack Assistant Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering jh@technion.ac.il +972-77887-1742
Levenberg Eyal elevenbe@technion.ac.il
Mahalel David Associate Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering mahalel@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292378
Shiftan Yoram Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering shiftan@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292381
Shoshany Maxim Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering maximsh@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292274
Toledo Tomer Associate Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering toledo@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293080

Retired Faculty and Researchers

Name Rank Division Email Phone
Ceder Avishai Professor Emeritus Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering ceder@technion.ac.il 04-8311212, 050-5216084
Doytsher Yerach Professor Emeritus Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering doytsher@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293183
Ethrog Uzi Assistant Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering cvuzi@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292662
Hakkert Shalom Associate Professor (Retired) Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering hakkert@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293122
Ishai Ilan Associate Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering iishai@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-829-3326
Polus Abishai Professor Emeritus Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering polus@technion.ac.il +972-4-829-2383
Prashker Joseph Associate Professor (Retired) Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering trryosy@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293053
Uzan Jacob Professor Emeritus Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering cvrjaco@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8293325
 
Home |  Faculty Map |  Phone Directory |  Site Map |  Contact Us |  עברית
  Copyright © 2007 Civil. All Rights Reserved. Created by Catom web design