Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering Structural Engineering and Construction Management

People

Name Rank Division Email Phone
Rabinovitch Oded, Dean Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management cvoded@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293047
Agnon Yehuda Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agnon@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292489
Amir Oded Assistant Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management odedamir@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293041
Armon Robert Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering cvrrobi@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292377
Bekhor Shlomo Associate Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering sbekhor@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292460
Broday David Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering dbroday@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8293468
Carmel Yohay Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering yohay@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292609
Dalyot Sagi Asst. Prof. Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering dalyot@technion.ac.il +972-4-8295991
Dancygier Avraham Associate Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management avidan@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292487
Degani Amir Assistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering adegani@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292632
Dosoretz Carlos Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering carlosd@technion.ac.il +972-4-8294962
Dubowski Yael Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering yaeld@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8295899
Eisenberger Moshe Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management cvrmosh@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293043
Even-Tzur Gilad Associate Professor Mapping and Geo-Information Engineering eventzur@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293459
Filin Sagi Associate Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering filin@technion.ac.il +972-4-829-5855
Fishbain Barak Assistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering fishbain@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293177
Friedler Eran Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering eranf@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292633
Frostig Yehoshua Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management cvrfros@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293046
Furman Alex Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering afurman@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292427
Gendel Yuri Assistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering ygendel@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8293627
Goldfeld Yiska Assistant Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management yiska@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293044
Gutman Per-Olof Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering peo@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292811 +972-54-4497210 +972-4-8342660
Haddad Jack Assistant Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering jh@technion.ac.il +972-77887-1742
Hassid Samuel Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering cvrhasd@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292781
Jabareen Mahmood Assistant Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management cvjmah@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293040
Katz Amnon Associate Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management akatz@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293124
Klar Assaf Associate Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management klar@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292647 (mobile: +972-50-7499998)
Kovler Konstantin Associate Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management cvrkost@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292971
Lahav Ori Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agori@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292191
Laufer Alexander Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management allaufer@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292364
Lavan Oren Associate Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management lavan@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292276
Levenberg Eyal elevenbe@technion.ac.il
Liberzon Dan Assistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering liberzon@technion.ac.il +972-4-8291730
Linker Raphael Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering linkerr@technion.ac.il +972-4-8295902
Mahalel David Associate Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering mahalel@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292378
Ostfeld Avi Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering ostfeld@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292782
Pinkert Shmuel Lecturer Structural Engineering and Construction Management pinkert@cv.technion.ac.il +972-4-8295889
Radian Adi Assistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering aradian@technion.ac.il 04-8292626
Ramon Guy Assistant Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering ramong@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292580
Rosenfeld Yehiel Associate Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management roseny@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292363, +972-54-7489666
Sacks Rafael Associate Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management cvsacks@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293190
Shapira Aviad Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management avishap@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292246
Shavit Uri Associate Professor Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering aguri@technion.ac.il +972-4-829-3568
Shiftan Yoram Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering shiftan@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292381
Shoshany Maxim Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering maximsh@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292274
Talesnick Mark Associate Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management talesnik@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292295
Toledo Tomer Associate Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering toledo@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293080
Volokh Konstantin Associate Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management cvolokh@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292426
Zhutovsky Semion Assistant Professor Structural Engineering and Construction Management semionzh@technion.ac.il

Retired Faculty and Researchers

Name Rank Division Email Phone
Avnimelech Yoram Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agyoram@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293170
Bear Jacob Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering cvrbear@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292290
Becker Rachel Professor (retired) Structural Engineering and Construction Management becker@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292248
Bentur Arnon Professor Emeritus Structural Engineering and Construction Management bentur@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293986
Braester Carol Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering carol@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293180
Ceder Avishai Professor Emeritus Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering ceder@technion.ac.il 04-8311212, 050-5216084
Doytsher Yerach Professor Emeritus Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering doytsher@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293183
Ethrog Uzi Assistant Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering cvuzi@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292662
Frydman Samuel Professor Emeritus Structural Engineering and Construction Management cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293320
Galil Noah Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering galilno@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293066
Green Michal Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agmgreen@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293479
Hagin Josef Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering haginj@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292325
Hakkert Shalom Professor (retired) Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering hakkert@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293122
Ioslovich Ilya Professor (retired) Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agrilya@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8294254
Ishai Ilan Associate Professor Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering iishai@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-829-3326
Jaegermann Chanoch Professor Emeritus Structural Engineering and Construction Management  
Kirsch Uri Professor Emeritus Structural Engineering and Construction Management kirsch@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292365
Komornik Amos Professor Emeritus Structural Engineering and Construction Management amosk@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293324
Levy Robert Professor (retired) Structural Engineering and Construction Management cvrlevy@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293041
Mamane Yaacov Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering mamane@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293359
Manor Gedalyahu Professor (retired) Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agmanor@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292408
Muravskii Grigori Professor (retired) Structural Engineering and Construction Management gmuravsk@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8292271
Narkis Nava Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering cvrnava@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293925
Navon Ronie Professor (retired) Structural Engineering and Construction Management ronie@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292600
Neumann Peter Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agpetern@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293627
Peleg Kalman Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering kalmanp@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293626
Polus Abishai Professor Emeritus Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering polus@technion.ac.il +972-4-829-2383
Poreh Michael Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering poreh@technion.ac.il +972-4-8251011
Prashker Joseph Professor (retired) Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering trryosy@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293053
Ravina Israela Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agravina@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292601
Rebhun Menahem Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering cvrrbhn@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292360
Rubin Hillel Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agriculture Engineering hrubin@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292306
Rutenberg Avigdor Professor Emeritus Structural Engineering and Construction Management avrut@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292757
Seginer Ido Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering segineri@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292874
Shamir Uri Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering shamir@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292239
Shaviv Abraham Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agshaviv@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292602
Sheinman Izhak Professor Emeritus Structural Engineering and Construction Management cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293042
Shelef Gedaliahu Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering shelef@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292637
Shmulevich Itzhak Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agshmilo@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292620
Stiassnie Michael Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering miky@technion.ac.il +972-4-8293361
Uzan Jacob Professor Emeritus Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering cvrjaco@tx.technion.ac.il +972-4-8293325
Yankelevsky David Professor Emeritus Structural Engineering and Construction Management davidyri@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292286 ; +972-4-8293927; +972-4-8292242 (secretary)
Zaslavski Dan Professor Emeritus Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering agdanz@technion.ac.il +972-4-8292746
 
Home |  Faculty Map |  Phone Directory |  Site Map |  Contact Us |  עברית
  Copyright © 2007 Civil. All Rights Reserved. Created by Catom web design