Vision and Goals Divisions Research Centers and Labs Library Ecological Garden Headlines Map Phone Directory

Phone Directory

Administration & Services

Name Phone Email Address
Dean's Office 04-8293066
04-8295887
deansecr@technion.ac.il Rabin Bldg. Room 719
Administrator’s Office 04-8293067
04-8295885
iriti@dp.technion.ac.il Rabin Bldg. Room 717
Undergraduate Studies Office 04-8292399 bilhak@tx.technion.ac.il Rabin Bldg. Room 412
Graduate Studies Office 04-8292565 liel@technion.ac.il Rabin Bldg. Room 414
Library 04-8292731 civlib@technion.ac.il Rabin Bldg. 3rd floor
Borowitz Bldg. Maintenance Supervisor 04-8293060   Borowitz Bldg. room 228
Post & Photocopy Office 04-8293063   Rabin Bldg. Room 710
Mauerberger Bldg. Maintenance Supervisor 04-8292326   Mauerberger Bldg. Room 330
Cafeteria 04-8293362   Rabin Bldg. 1st Floor
Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Maintenance supervisor 04-8293509   Agricultural Eng.
Rabin Bldg. Maintenance Supervisor 04-8295881   Rabin Bldg. Room 200
 

Research Centers and Labs

Name Phone Email Address
CAMERI – Coastal and Marine Engineering Research Institute 04-8292957 sea21@cameri2.technion.ac.il CAMERI – Coastal and Marine Engineering Research Institute Bldg.
National Building Research Institute 04-8292242
04-8292243
nbri@technion.ac.il National Building Research Institute Bldg.
Transportation Research Institute 04-8292901
04-8292955
trreve@technion.ac.il Borowitz Bldg. room 201
Center for Environmental and Water Resources Engineering 04-8292359
04-8292778
vardit@technion.ac.il Sherman Bldg.ן
The Grand Water Research Institute (GWRI) 04-8293351 wri@technion.ac.il The Grand Water Research Institute (GWRI) Bldg.
Agriculture Engineering Research Center 04-8292620 agrengn@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg.
The Land Systems Division 04-8292232   Agricultural Eng. Bldg.
 

Phone List

Name Phone Email Address Division
Rabinovitch Oded, Dean +972-4-8293047 cvoded@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 836 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Agnon Yehuda +972-4-8292489
agnon@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 618 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Altberg Arie +972-4-8293327 altberg@technion.ac.il Mauberger Bldg. Room 217  
Amargi Shlomo +972-4-8292628   Agricultural Eng. Building Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Amir Mordechai +972-4-8292464
mamir@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 251 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Amir Oded +972-4-8293041 odedamir@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 829 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Armon Robert +972-4-8292377 cvrrobi@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 612 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Avnimelech Yoram +972-4-8293170 agyoram@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 430 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Baker Rafael +972-4-8292323 baker@technion.ac.il Ground Building Room 346 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Balasha Doron +972-4-8295991 dbalasha@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 711 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Barnea Rami +972-4-8293060   Borowitz Bldg. Room 228 Administration
Bear Jacob +972-4-8292290
cvrbear@technion.ac.il Borowitz Building Room 333 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Becker Rachel +972-4-8292248 becker@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 801 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Bekhor Shlomo +972-4-8292460 sbekhor@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 715 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Ben-Simon Zipora +972-4-8292366 transeng@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 707 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Bentur Arnon +972-4-8293066 bentur@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 833 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Ben-Zvi Aviva +972-4-8293314
benzvi@technion.ac.il Sherman Building Room 222 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Blasberg Aliza +972-4-8292361 aliza@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 709 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Braester Carol +972-4-8293180
carol@technion.ac.il Borowitz Building Room 319 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Broday David +972-4-8293468 dbroday@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 630 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Carmel Yohay +972-4-8292609
yohay@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 629 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Ceder Avishai +972-4-8293054 ceder@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 710 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Centner Raya +972-4-8295882 or210ad@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Library Administration
Chachashvili Tami +972-4-8292201 deansecr@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 411 Administration
Charas Ziv +972-4-8292473 charas@tx.technion.ac.il Mauerberger Bldg. Buildings and Construction Management Engineering Unit
Cheruti Uta +972-4-8292423 uta@technion.ac.il Grand Building Room 414 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Coda Nira +972-4-8292322 geotech@tx.technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 806 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Dag Shahar +972-4-8293648
dag@cv.technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 323 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Dalyot Sagi +972-4-8295991 dalyot@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 727 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Dancygier Avraham +972-4-8292487 avidan@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 839 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
David Avi +972-4-8292340
hydlab@technion.ac.il Hydraulics Building Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Degani Amir +972-4-8292340
adegani@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 609 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Deutscher Yoav +972-4-8292270
dyoav@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 608 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Doytsher Yerach +972-4-8293183 doytsher@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 712 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Dozoretz Carlos +972-4-8294962
carlosd@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 615 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Dubowski Yael +972-4-8295899
yaeld@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 626 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Eisenberger Moshe +972-4-8293043 cvrmosh@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 830 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Ethrog Uzi +972-4-8292662 cvuzi@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 728 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Even-Tzur Gilad +972-4-8293459 eventzur@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 713 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Filin sagi +972-4-8295855 filin@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 810 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Fishbain Barak +972-4-8293177 fishbain@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 616 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Friedler Eran +972-4-8292633
eranf@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 632 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Frostig Yehoshua +972-4-8293046 cvrfros@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 826 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Frydman Samuel +972-4-8293320 cvrsfsf@technion.ac.il Mauerberger Building Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Fuchs Yehoshua +972-4-8293509
fuchs1@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 802 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Furman Alex +972-4-8292427 afurman@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 621 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Gal Reuma +972-4-8295886 reuma@cv.technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 723 Administration
Gal Liel +972-4-8292565 liel@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 414 Administration
Galili Naftali +972-4-8293129
agrtali@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 445 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Gershengoren Boris +972-4-8293519 labboris@technion.ac.il NBRI Building Room 222 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Getz Michael +972-4-8292389
gatz@technion.ac.il Hydraulics Building Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Goldfeld Yiska +972-4-8293044 yiska@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 835 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Green Michal +972-4-8293479
agmgreen@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 614 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Gutman Per-Olof +972-4-8292811 peo@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 622 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Hadan Dalya +972-4-8293066 dalya@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 719 Administration
Hagin Josef +972-4-8292325 haginj@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 433 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Halaby Asad +972-4-8292812 asadh@tx.technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 802 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Haskel Josef +972-4-8292663   Borowitz Building Room 115 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Hassid Samuel +972-4-8292781
cvrhasd@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 627 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Hershler Yeshayahu +972-4-8292628 shaikeh@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Building Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Inbar Irit +972-4-8295885 iriti@dp.technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 717 Administration
Ioslovich Ilya +972-4-8294254 agrilya@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 321 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Ishai Ilan +972-4-8293326 iishai@tx.technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 715 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Ish-Lev Judith +972-4-8292413 Judith@cv.technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 802 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Jabareen Mahmood +972-4-8293040 cvjmah@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 820 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Katz Amnon +972-4-8293124 akatz@tx.technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 827 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Kichin Irena +972-4-8292752 ira@technion.ac.il Borowitz Bldg. Room 426 Administration
Kirsch Uri +972-4-8292365 kirsch@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 816 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Klar Assaf +972-50-7499998
+972-4-8292647
klar@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 838 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Kochva Malik +972-4-8292392
+972-4-8292676
agmalik@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 428 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Komornik Amos +972-4-8293324 amosk@technion.ac.il Ground Building Room 332 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Kovler Konstantin +972-4-8295697 cvrkost@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 819 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Lahav Ori +972-4-8292191
agori@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 631 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Laufer Alexander +972-4-8292364 allaufer@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 815 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Lavan Oren +972-4-8292276 lavan@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 837 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Levenberg Eyal +972-4-8292809 elevenbe@technion.ac..il Rabin Building Room 729 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Levinski Yael +972-4-8292399 yael@cv.technion.ac.il Rabin 412 Administration
Levy Ety +972-4-8292623
lety@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 606 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Levy Robert +972-4-8293041 cvrlevy@tx.technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 829 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Liberzon Dan +972-4-8291730 liberzon@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 612 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Linker Raphael +972-4-8295902
linkerr@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 628 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Livneh Moshe +972-4-8292362 moshliv@technion.ac.il Borowitz Building Room 301 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Mahalel David +972-4-8292378 mahalel@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 714 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Mamane Yaacov +972-4-8293359
mamane@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 623 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Moshe Yaacov +972-4-8295881   Rabin Building Room 200 Administration
Nahir Ran +972-4-8292801 agran@tx.technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 324 Environment Water and Agriculture Engineering
Narkis Nava +972-4-8293925
cvrnava@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 611 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Navon Ronie +972-4-8292600 ronie@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 818 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Neumann Peter +972-4-8293627
agpetern@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 629 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Ofir Barak +972-4-8293062 barakof@tx.technion.ac.il Borovic Bld. Buildings and Construction Management Engineering Unit
Ostfeld Avi +972-4-8292782
ostfeld@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 610 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Ovadia Meir +972-4-8292810 meirov@tx.technion.ac.il Mauerberger Building 306 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Pawlowska Zoya +972-4-8293064 zoya@technion.ac.il Borowitz Bldg. Room 426 Administration
Peikash Shlomo +972-4-8292326 shalomp@technion.ac.il Ground Building Room 330 Administration
Peleg Kalman +972-4-8293626
kalmanp@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 328 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Polus Abishai +972-4-8292383 polus@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 716 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Poreh Michael +972-4-8292941
poreh@technion.ac.il Borowitz Building Room 327 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Prashker Joseph +972-4-8293053 trryosy@tx.technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 726 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Pshetatzky Vered +972-4-8292412
+972-4-8292413
veredp@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 805 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Rabina Israela +972-4-8292601
agravina@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 427 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Rebhun Menahem +972-4-8292360 cvrrbhn@technion.ac.il Borowitz Bldg. Room 321 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Rivchin Irena +972-4-8292728 ryvchin@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Library Administration
Ron carmit +972-4-8292410 carmit@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 706 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Rosenfeld Yehiel +972-4-8292363 roseny@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 802 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Rubin Hillel +972-4-8292306
hrubin@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 602 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Rutenberg Avigdor +972-4-8292757 avrut@technion.ac.il Borowitz Bldg. Room 532 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Sabah Sara +972-4-8292145
+972-4-8293061
sarass@technion.ac.il Sherman Building Room 215 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Sacks Rafael +972-4-8293190 cvsacks@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 840 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Samuel Shai +972-4-8292481 tsshay@technion.ac.il Ground Building Room 322 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Seginer Ido +972-4-8292874
segineri@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 443 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Shaham Yehoshua +972-4-8292388 shaham@tx.technion.ac.il Hydraulics Bldg. Room 119 Administration
Shamir Uri +972-4-8292239
+972-4-8292359
shamir@technion.ac.il Borowitz Bldg. Room 337 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Shapira Aviad +972-4-8292246 avishap@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 821 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Shavit Sarit +972-4-8295879 sarits@tx.technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 803 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Shavit Uri +972-4-8293568
aguri@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 254 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Shaviv Abraham +972-4-8292602
agshaviv@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 620 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Sheinman Izhak +972-4-8293042 cvrnrsh@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 828 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Shelef Gedaliahu +972-4-8292637 shelef@technion.ac.il Borowitz Bldg. Room 324 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Shiftan Yoram +972-4-8292381 shiftan@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 725 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Shmulevich Itzhak +972-4-8292620
agshmilo@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 325 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Shoshany Maxim +972-4-8292274 maximsh@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 811 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Siegler Hana +972-4-8293063 siegler@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 701 Administration
Sobol Shimon +972-4-8292463 sobol@cc.technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 808 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Stiassnie Michael +972-4-8293361
miky@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 613 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Tal Tamara +972-4-8293396 tamital@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Library Administration
Talesnick Mark +972-4-8292295 talesnik@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 822 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Toledo Tomer +972-4-8293080 toledo@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 812 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Uzan Jacob +972-4-8293325 cvrjaco@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 727 Transportation and Geo-Information Engineering
Vider Zipora +972-4-8292343
zipi@tx.technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 605 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
Volokh Konstantin +972-4-8292426 cvolokh@technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 824 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Yankelevsky David +972-4-8293927 davidyri@technion.ac.il NBRI Building Room 315 Structural Engineering and Construction Management
Yogev Adi +972-4-8293067 adiy@cv.technion.ac.il Rabin Building Room 718 Administration
Zaslavski Dan +972-4-8232746 agdanz@technion.ac.il Agricultural Eng. Bldg. Room 714 Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
 
Home |  Faculty Map |  Phone Directory |  Site Map |  Contact Us |  עברית
  Copyright © 2007 Civil. All Rights Reserved. Created by Catom web design