Academic staff

Position - Academic staff
  • Unit
  • Name
  • Position
  • Office
  • Phone
  • Email
  • Website
  • Prof. Shlomo Bekhor
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Dean's Office, Room 720
  • 972-4-8292460
  • sbekhor@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Sagi Dalyot
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 727
  • 972-4-8295991
  • dalyot@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Yaniv Edery
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 617
  • 972-4-8292645
  • yanivedery@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Razi Epsztein
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 623
  • 972-4-8293362
  • raziepsztein@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Hezi Grisaro
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 816
  • 972-4-8293049
  • hezi@technion.ac.il
  • Prof. Amnon Katz
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 827
  • 972-4-8293124
  • akatz@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Fadi Kizel
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 714
  • 972-4-8292378
  • fadikizel@technion.ac.il
  • Prof. Ori Lahav
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 631
  • 972-4-8292191
  • agori@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Roni Penn
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 612
  • 972-4-8292778
  • roni.penn@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Adi Radian
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 619
  • 972-4-8292626
  • aradian@technion.ac.il
Font Resize
Contrast