Administrative staff

Position - Administrative staff
  • Unit
  • Name
  • Position
  • Office
  • Phone
  • Email
  • Website
  • Dr Yuval Alfiya
  • Administrative staff
  • Sherman Building, Room 102 - Temporary
  • 972-4-8293308
  • alfiya@technion.ac.il
  • Evelyne Ami
  • Administrative staff
  • Borovich Building, Room 201
  • 972-4-8292373
  • trreve@technion.ac.il
  • Shlomi Amraji
  • Administrative staff
  • Agriculture Building
  • 972-4-8292628+
  • ashlomi@technion.ac.il
  • Anat Avital
  • Administrative staff
  • National Research Institute Building, Room 308
  • 972-4-8292243
  • Anata@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Nura Azzam
  • Administrative staff
  • Grand Building (Water Research Institute), Room 417
  • 972-4-8293328+
  • nura.azzam@technion.ac.il
  • Eitan Ben-Haim
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 305
  • 972-4-8293396
  • b.eitan@technion.ac.il
  • Zipora Ben-Simon
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 707
  • 972-4-8292366
  • transeng@technion.ac.il
  • Aliza Blasberg
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 709
  • 972-4-8292361
  • aliza@technion.ac.il
  • Tami Chachashvili
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 806
  • 972-4-8292322
  • tami@technion.ac.il
  • Ziv Charas
  • Administrative staff
  • Soil Building, Lab
  • 97248292473+
  • charas@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Uta Cheruti
  • Administrative staff
  • Grand Building, room 414
  • 972-4-8292423+
  • uta@technion.ac.il
  • Yoav Deutscher
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 608
  • 9724-8292270+
  • dyoav@technion.ac.il
  • Mark Dichter
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 808
  • 972-4-8292463
  • markdi@technion.ac.il
  • Elena Dinershtein
  • Administrative staff
  • Borovich Building, Room 200
  • 972-4-8293060
  • elena.din@technion.ac.il
  • Ronit Faran
  • Administrative staff
  • Agriculture Building, Room 432
  • 972-4-8293467
  • agrronit@technion.ac.il
  • Liel Gal
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 414
  • 972-4-8292565
  • liel@technion.ac.il
  • Shiri Haller
  • Administrative staff
  • Soil Building
  • 972-4-8291459
  • undergrad@technion.ac.il
  • Irit Inbar
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 717
  • 972-4-8295885
  • inbari@technion.ac.il
  • Judith Ish-Lev
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 411
  • 972-4-8292201
  • judith@technion.ac.il
  • Irena Kichin
  • Administrative staff
  • Borovic Building, Room 435
  • 972-4-8292752
  • ira@technion.ac.il
  • Keren Kovler
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 606
  • 972-4-8292623
  • kovlerk@technion.ac.il
  • Yael Levinski
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 412
  • 972-4-8292399
  • yaelly@technion.ac.il
  • Ety Levy
  • Administrative staff
  • Grand Building (Water Research Institute), Room 305
  • 9724-8293351+
  • lety@technion.ac.il
  • Ofira Malka
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 605
  • 972-4-8292343
  • ofiramalka@technion.ac.il
  • Ester Mishaly
  • Administrative staff
  • The National Building Research Institute (NBRI), Room 313
  • 972-4-8292242
  • estim@technion.ac.il
  • Yakov Moshe
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 200
  • 972-4-8295881
  • Barak Ofir
  • Administrative staff
  • Borovic Bld. Dynamics structure Lab
  • 972-4-8293062
  • barakof@technion.ac.il
  • Meir Ovadia
  • Administrative staff
  • Soil Building, Room 306
  • 9724-8295697+
  • meirov@technion.ac.il
  • Hanoch Rapaport
  • Administrative staff
  • Botanical & Ecological Garden
  • 972-4-8202838
  • hanoch@technion.ac.il
  • Igor Rubinshtein
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building
  • 972-4-8295684
  • rubiisr@technion.ac.il
  • Sara Sabach
  • Administrative staff
  • Grand Building (Water Research Institute), Room 409
  • 972048292145+
  • sarass@technion.ac.il
  • Efrat Shamgar
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 719
  • 972-4-8293066
  • deansecr@technion.ac.il
  • Shelly Shapira Mor
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 723
  • 972-4-8295886
  • ceecontact@technion.ac.il
  • Sarit Shavit
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 804
  • 972-4-8295879
  • sarits@technion.ac.il
  • Lior Shemesh
  • Administrative staff
  • Borovic Building, Room 434
  • 972-4-8293064
  • slior@technion.ac.il
  • Adina Shopen
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 719
  • 972-4-8295887
  • deansecr@technion.ac.il
  • Ariel Weinstock
  • Administrative staff
  • Agriculture Building, Room 322
  • 972-4-8292499
  • arielw@technion.ac.il
  • Yuval Weiss
  • Administrative staff
  • National Research Building Institute, Room 234
  • yuvalwe@technion.ac.il
  • Adi Yogev
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 718
  • 972-4-8293067
  • adiy@technion.ac.il
Font Resize
Contrast