Faculty overall

Unit - Faculty overall
  • Unit
  • Name
  • Position
  • Office
  • Phone
  • Email
  • Website
  • Evelyne Ami
  • Administrative staff
  • Borovich Building, Room 201
  • 972-4-8292373
  • trreve@technion.ac.il
  • Anat Avital
  • Administrative staff
  • National Research Institute Building, Room 308
  • 972-4-8292243
  • Anata@technion.ac.il
  • Prof. Shlomo Bekhor
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Dean's Office, Room 720
  • 972-4-8292460
  • sbekhor@technion.ac.il
  • Eitan Ben-Haim
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 305
  • 972-4-8293396
  • b.eitan@technion.ac.il
  • Elena Dinershtein
  • Administrative staff
  • Borovich Building, Room 200
  • 972-4-8293060
  • elena.din@technion.ac.il
  • Liel Gal
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 414
  • 972-4-8292565
  • liel@technion.ac.il
  • Irit Inbar
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 717
  • 972-4-8295885
  • inbari@technion.ac.il
  • Judith Ish-Lev
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 411
  • 972-4-8292201
  • judith@technion.ac.il
  • Irena Kichin
  • Administrative staff
  • Borovic Building, Room 435
  • 972-4-8292752
  • ira@technion.ac.il
  • Yael Levinski
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 412
  • 972-4-8292399
  • yaelly@technion.ac.il
  • Ester Mishaly
  • Administrative staff
  • The National Building Research Institute (NBRI), Room 313
  • 972-4-8292242
  • estim@technion.ac.il
  • Yakov Moshe
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 200
  • 972-4-8295881
  • Hanoch Rapaport
  • Administrative staff
  • Botanical & Ecological Garden
  • 972-4-8202838
  • hanoch@technion.ac.il
  • Igor Rubinshtein
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building
  • 972-4-8295684
  • rubiisr@technion.ac.il
  • Efrat Shamgar
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 719
  • 972-4-8293066
  • deansecr@technion.ac.il
  • Shelly Shapira Mor
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 723
  • 972-4-8295886
  • ceecontact@technion.ac.il
  • Lior Shemesh
  • Administrative staff
  • Borovic Building, Room 434
  • 972-4-8293064
  • slior@technion.ac.il
  • Adina Shopen
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 719
  • 972-4-8295887
  • deansecr@technion.ac.il
  • Adi Yogev
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 718
  • 972-4-8293067
  • adiy@technion.ac.il
Font Resize
Contrast