Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering

Unit - Environmental, Water and Agricultural Engineering
  • Unit
  • Name
  • Position
  • Office
  • Phone
  • Email
  • Website
  • Dr Yuval Alfiya
  • Administrative staff
  • Sherman Building, Room 102 - Temporary
  • 972-4-8293308
  • alfiya@technion.ac.il
  • Shlomi Amraji
  • Administrative staff
  • Agriculture Building
  • 972-4-8292628+
  • ashlomi@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Nura Azzam
  • Administrative staff
  • Grand Building (Water Research Institute), Room 417
  • 972-4-8293328+
  • nura.azzam@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Uta Cheruti
  • Administrative staff
  • Grand Building, room 414
  • 972-4-8292423+
  • uta@technion.ac.il
  • Yoav Deutscher
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 608
  • 9724-8292270+
  • dyoav@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Yaniv Edery
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 617
  • 972-4-8292645
  • yanivedery@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Razi Epsztein
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 623
  • 972-4-8293362
  • raziepsztein@technion.ac.il
  • Ronit Faran
  • Administrative staff
  • Agriculture Building, Room 432
  • 972-4-8293467
  • agrronit@technion.ac.il
  • Keren Kovler
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 606
  • 972-4-8292623
  • kovlerk@technion.ac.il
  • Prof. Ori Lahav
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 631
  • 972-4-8292191
  • agori@technion.ac.il
  • Ety Levy
  • Administrative staff
  • Grand Building (Water Research Institute), Room 305
  • 9724-8293351+
  • lety@technion.ac.il
  • Ofira Malka
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 605
  • 972-4-8292343
  • ofiramalka@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Roni Penn
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 612
  • 972-4-8292778
  • roni.penn@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Adi Radian
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 619
  • 972-4-8292626
  • aradian@technion.ac.il
  • Sara Sabach
  • Administrative staff
  • Grand Building (Water Research Institute), Room 409
  • 972048292145+
  • sarass@technion.ac.il
  • Ariel Weinstock
  • Administrative staff
  • Agriculture Building, Room 322
  • 972-4-8292499
  • arielw@technion.ac.il
  • Beni Zur
  • Retired academic staff
  • agrzurb@technion.ac.il
Font Resize
Contrast