People

People
  • Unit
  • Name
  • Position
  • Office
  • Phone
  • Email
  • Website
  • Barak Ofir
  • Administrative staff
  • Borovic Bld. Dynamics structure Lab
  • 972-4-8293062
  • barakof@technion.ac.il
  • Meir Ovadia
  • Administrative staff
  • Soil Building, Room 306
  • 9724-8295697+
  • meirov@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Roni Penn
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 612
  • 972-4-8292778
  • roni.penn@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Adi Radian
  • Academic staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 619
  • 972-4-8292626
  • aradian@technion.ac.il
  • Hanoch Rapaport
  • Administrative staff
  • Botanical & Ecological Garden
  • 972-4-8202838
  • hanoch@technion.ac.il
  • Igor Rubinshtein
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building
  • 972-4-8295684
  • rubiisr@technion.ac.il
  • Shelly Shapira Mor
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 723
  • 972-4-8295886
  • ceecontact@technion.ac.il
  • Sarit Shavit
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 804
  • 972-4-8295879
  • sarits@technion.ac.il
  • Lior Shemesh
  • Administrative staff
  • Borovic Building, Room 434
  • 972-4-8293064
  • slior@technion.ac.il
  • Adina Shopen
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 719
  • 972-4-8295887
  • deansecr@technion.ac.il
  • Dr. Arieh Sidess
  • Academic Visitors
  • Rabin Building, Room 728
  • 972-4-8292662
  • sidess@technion.ac.il
  • Julia Teper
  • בנין להנדסה חקלאית, חדר 326
  • 972-4-8292232
  • juliateper@technion.ac.il
  • Ariel Weinstock
  • Administrative staff
  • Agriculture Building, Room 322
  • 972-4-8292499
  • arielw@technion.ac.il
  • Yuval Weiss
  • Administrative staff
  • National Research Building Institute, Room 234
  • yuvalwe@technion.ac.il
  • Adi Yogev
  • Administrative staff
  • Rabin Building, Room 411
  • 972-4-8292201
  • adiy@technion.ac.il
  • Beni Zur
  • Retired academic staff
  • agrzurb@technion.ac.il